SEPTEMBER 2021 MEETING MINUTES

2021 MEETING MINUTES

DECEMBER          Agenda

NOVEMBER         Agenda

OCTOBER            Agenda

SEPTEMBER        Agenda

AUGUST               Agenda

JULY                      Agenda                

JUNE                     Agenda

MAY                      Agenda

APRIL                   Agenda

MARCH                No meeting

FEBRUARY           Agenda

JANUARY              Agenda

2021 Budget

2020 990 Form

2021 MEETING DATES

Monday, January 11

Monday, February 8

Monday, March 8

Monday, April 12

Monday, May 10

Monday, June 14

Monday, July 12

Monday, August 9

Monday, September 13

Monday, October 11

Monday, November 8

Monday, December 13

All meetings are held at 7 PM in the Riegelsville Borough Community Room.  All meetings are open to the public.