FEBRUARY MEETING MINUTES

2020 MEETING MINUTES

DECEMBER          Agenda

NOVEMBER         Agenda

OCTOBER            Agenda

SEPTEMBER        Agenda

AUGUST               Agenda

JULY                      Agenda                 

JUNE                     Agenda

MAY                      Agenda

APRIL                   Agenda

MARCH                Agenda

FEBRUARY           Agenda

JANUARY              Agenda

2020 Budget

2018 990 Form

2020 MEETING DATES

Monday, January 13

Monday, February 10

Monday, March 9

Monday, April 13

Monday, May 11

Monday, June 8

Monday, July 13

Monday, August 10

Monday, September 14

Monday, October 12

Monday, November 9

Monday, December 14

All meetings are held at 7 PM in the Riegelsville Borough Community Room.  All meetings are open to the public. 

  615 Easton Road (RT 611), Riegelsville, PA 18077  |  610-749-2357  |  riegelsvillelibrary@gmail.com

 

Catalog  |  My Account  |  Download Our App  |  © 2015 by Riegelsville Public Library